Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Switzer Funeral Home
77 Willow St
Port Allegany, Pennsylvania 16743
Tel: (814) 642-2363

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Duane R. Haskins Tue April 20, 2021
Thomas R. Tronetti Sun April 18, 2021
Barry J. Templeton Moser Tue April 06, 2021
Leon A. Landry, Jr. Sun April 04, 2021
Taric Tyler Osani Tue March 30, 2021
Dorothy I. (Trimm) Hammond Sat March 27, 2021
Mary Lou (Abbey) Dann Thu March 25, 2021
David M. Snyder Thu March 18, 2021
Roy Smith, Sr. Sun March 14, 2021
Ruth J. (Lindsey) Daley Williams Sun March 07, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Switzer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |