Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Switzer Funeral Home
77 Willow St
Port Allegany, Pennsylvania 16743
Tel: (814) 642-2363

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald G. Schweikart Sun October 14, 2018
James L. Tucker Wed October 10, 2018
Phyllis M. (Chandler) Amell Fri September 28, 2018
Charles E. Guncheon Fri August 31, 2018
Kenneth G. Birosh Sat August 25, 2018
Tillie M. (Pransky) Baker Fri July 27, 2018
Betty K. (Bertron) Bells Tue July 17, 2018
Geraldine Z. (Lewis) Moses Sat July 07, 2018
Jackson H. Manning Mon June 25, 2018
Patricia A. (Hults) Lathrop Fri June 22, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Switzer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |