Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Switzer Funeral Home
77 Willow St
Port Allegany, Pennsylvania 16743
Tel: (814) 642-2363

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Albert L. Knapp Tue August 04, 2020
Mary Ann H. (Noll) Wengert Sat August 01, 2020
Shane A. Bailey Thu July 30, 2020
Richard J. Eicher Wed July 29, 2020
Billy K. Taylor Fri July 10, 2020
Maxine L. (Peeler) Abbott Thu July 09, 2020
Joshua S. Simar Sun June 21, 2020
Shirley E. (Leavitt) Bailey Sun June 14, 2020
Robert J. Wright Sun May 31, 2020
Janice L. (Griffith) Comstock Wed May 06, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Switzer Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |